How to delete a schedule/team ?

You’re not using one of you schedules anymore ? Don’t worry, we’ll explain how you can delete it !

Marine avatar
Written by Marine
Updated over a week ago

➡️ Go to Settings > Locations & schedules :

  • Select the location where the schedule was created

  • Go to the “Scheduling” tab

  • Click on the “Change” button

  • Click on the bin logo to delete the schedule

  • If you previously created shifts on the schedule, you can either choose to delete them or transfer them to another schedule

  • Save

Good to know : If you choose to transfer the shifts, all the shifts created on the schedule will be transferred to the schedule of your choice and you will keep all the data concerning the hours worked by the employees !

Did this answer your question?